Geschäftsführer


Dominik Metzler

Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 910
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 933
dominik.metzler@passavia.de

 

Prokurist


Karl Maier

Tel. +49-(0)851-966180-349
Fax +49-(0)851-966180-680
karl.maier@passavia.de

 

Betriebsleiter


Peter Öller
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 912
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 931
peter.oeller@passavia.de

 

Leiter Einkauf und Kalkulation


Wolfgang Ahollinger
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 651
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 932
wolfgang.ahollinger@passavia.de

 

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst


Raimund Rödl
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 754
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 930
Mobil: +49-(0) 170 - 8692355
raimund.roedl@edsgroup.de

 

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst


Stefan Purkl
Tel. +49-(0) 171 - 370 36 16
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 930
stefan.purkl@edsgroup.de

 

Kaufmännische Leiterin


Jennifer Streifinger

Tel +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 349
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 933
jennifer.streifinger@passavia.de

 

Prokurist,
Leiter
Kundenbetreuung

Sven Hochleitner
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 881
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 930
Mobil: +49-(0) 171 - 6 71 87 88
sven.hochleitner@passavia.de

 

Disponent

Bernhard Edlbauer
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 908
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 682
bernhard.edlbauer@passavia.de

 

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst

Georg Schneider
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 903
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 682
Mobil: +49-(0) 171 - 6168140
georg.schneider@passavia.de

 

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst

Klaus Eßkuchen
Tel. +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 753
Fax +49-(0) 851 - 966 180 - 930
Mobil: +49-(0) 175 - 2701393
klaus.esskuchen@passavia.de